Sunday: laundry and weeding

Getting ready for the new job – bought Chapura Keysuite and installed it. That enables me to sync all of Outlook’s features with my hand-held digital notepad. The licence is for one handheld and the computers I use, so I can install it at various clients’ if that’s OK with them. Made sure I can read e-amil to my client accounts from my home office.

One trip to Hamilton and back to drop off Andie. And then dinner with my covivant and his daughter.

And… three loads of laundry and a pass through the front yard to get rid of dog-strangling vine and other nuisances. One of my shade-loving hostas is blooming with a spike of pink flowers.

Leave a Reply

