Visiting my cousins

Since I was visiting my cousins last week, today’s LOLcat seems appropriate:

humorous pictures

see more crazy cat pics

Want!

Here’s my next T-shirt. If I can find one thatt fits.

T-shirt with happy storm clouds with lightning bolts

Happy Stormy fitted T-shirt

Unfortunately, I’d probably have to order the larger version, although I need a V-neck to keep from looking vast. It’s much less appealing:Happy Stormy blocky T-shirt

Swim workout May 2

swimmer blowing bubbles

After a bit of confusion about the schedule, I got off to swimming this morning.

Approximate workout in 25-yard pool:

  • warm-up: two of length of breaststroke + length of front crawl: 100 yards
  • 50 yards “kicking 101”
  • 50 yards body-core kicking on back
  • 2 x 50 yards body-core kicking and rolling: 100 yards
  • 2 x 75 yards front crawl: 150 yards

total, 450 yards (405 m)