Rainy night

The remains of Tropical Storm Fay are raining gently down on us.

One of the grey cats – Fog I think – brought in a dead rat and flopped it on the floor. It must have weighed 12 ounces. That’s a pretty hefty rat. I don’t know if he killed it or found it- but it didn’t seem mauled and it was cold. I’m afraid they’ll eat a poisoned one and die. So I took it away and gave him a bowl of catfood instead. I hope he likes the exchange.

I paid a whole pile of bills.

I compiled a list of popular science books for a blog meme.

I’m going to bed. After I check I Can Has Cheezburger:
cat
more funny cats

Leave a Reply

