Busy days

I got a lot done last night. I worked very late at my client’s site, so couldn’t put out the recycling because it would be too noisy; but I got ready to put it out, fed the cats, wrote a permission note for Purolator to leave a package, put out empty water jugs for a delivery, packed for swimming, and packed some athletic clothes for Lizbot. In the morning I put out the recycling, gathered everything up, and dashed off to swim.

I recycled a lot of junk mail. Maybe I need one of these.

cat
more animals

Tonight I fed the cats, brought in the water, and put the recycling and compost bins away. I’m having curried chicken for supper. And LotStreetWiz is coming home from Vancouver!

Leave a Reply

