Books: Wolfsbane and Mistletoe

Here are the stories in Wolfsbane and Mistletoe, edited by Charlaine Harris and Toni L. P. Kelner

  • “Gift Wrap” by Charlaine Harris. She is the author of the Sookie Stackhouse fantasies and the Harper Connelly series.
  • “The Haire of the Beast” by Donna Andrews. She writes a mystery series featuring Meg Langslow, a blacksmith or ornamental wrought iron, and a science fiction series with Turing Harper, and Artificial Intelligence Personality.
  • “Lucy, at Christmastime” by Simon R. Green. He is the author of more than thirty novel. His series include the Forest Kingdom, Deathstalker, Nightside, the Ghost Finders, and the Secret Histories books with the very secret agent Shaman Bond.
  • “The Night Things Changed” by Dana Cameron. She is the author of the Emma Fielding archaeology mysteries, including Ashes and Bones. and has created the world of the Fangborn. Her website is
  • “The Werewolf Before Christmas” by Kat Richardson. She is the author of the Greywalker paranormal detective novels.
  • “Fresh Meat” by Allan Gordon. He is the author of the Fool’s Guild mysteries about a thirteenth-century jester. He writes short stories of mystery, fantasy, and science fiction. He is a criminal defence attorney.
  • ” Il Est Né” by Carrie Vaughn. She writes short fantasy and horror stories. She also writes a series of novels about a werewolf named Kitty who has a talk radio show for the “supernaturally disadvantaged.”
  • “The Perfect Gift” by Dana Stabenow. She writes science fiction and mystery novels. Her first crime novel was A Cold Day for Murder; her first thriller was Blindfold Game. She has written over twenty-five novels, many in the Kate Shugak series.
  • “Christmas Past” by Keri Arthur. She is an author of fantasy fiction.
  • “SA” by J. A. Konrath. He is the author of the Lieutenant Jacqueline “Jack” Daniels thriller series. He has edited a collection of hitman stories called These Guns for Hire. He has written the horror novel Afraid. under the name Jack Kilborn. His website is
  • “The Star of David” by Patricia Briggs. She is the author of the Mercy Thompson series and other novel.
  • “You’d Better Not Pyout” by Nancy Pickard. She is the author of mystery novels and mystery and fantasy short stories.
  • “Rogue Elements” by Karen Chance. Sge is te author of the Cassandra Palmer series and its spinoff, Midnight’s Daughter.
  • “Milk and Cookies” by Rob Thurman. He is the author of the Cal Leandros novels and the Trick of the Light novels and the thriller Chimera. He can be found at
  • “Keeping Watch Over His Flock” by Toni L. P. Kelner. She is the author of nine novels and many short stories.
Posted in books. Tags: . Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: